​DIRECTORY:

SPORTS CONTACTS

NMSR Baseball/Softball/T-Ball

Sport Director-John Hecei 

Registration-Kati Coulter

Volunteer Coordinator-Mattilyn Mann

Junior Vikings Golf

Sport Director-Matt Johnson (mtjohnson710@me.com)

Registration-Mattilyn Mann

Junior Vikings Football

Sport Director-Aaron Cox (aaron@heartlandreps.com)

Registration-Kati Coulter

Junior Vikings Cheerleading

Cheer Director-Erica Scheirmeier (kisn31@yahoo.com)

Registration-Morgan Smith

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

John Hecei, CAA

Sports and Recreation Manager

john@newmellesportsandrec.com

Judy Molitor

Administrative Supervisor

judy@newmellesportsandrec.com

Kati Coulter

Customer Relations Supervisor

kati@newmellesportsandrec.com

Morgan Smith

Sports and Recreation Specialist/Banquet Coordinator

morgan@newmellesportsandrec.com

Mattilyn Mann

Sports and Recreation Specialist

mattilyn@newmellesportsandrec.com 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee

President-Todd Joerling

toddjoerling@gmail.com

Vice President-Jim Blondin

jblo231622@aol.com

Treasurer-Matt Johnson 

mtjohnson710@me.com

Recording Secretary-Kevin Deptula kdeptula@buildersbloc.com

​VISIT US/

CONTACT US

Driving Directions



  • From Hwy 70: Exit on Hwy Z (Exit 209 – one exit past Hwy 61) and go South for 8 miles to New Melle. Fields on left hand side.

  • From Hwy 40: Exit on Hwy 94 and go South for approx. ½ mile. Turn right on Hwy D and go approx. 10 miles to New Melle. Turn right on Hwy Z, Fields on right hand side.

GENERAL EMAIL
office@newmellesportsandrec.com
PHONE

636-828-5158 
636-384-1587 (fax).

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 55
New Melle, MO 63365

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

4700 Hwy Z
New Melle, MO 63365

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-9am-3pm

Tuesday 11:30am-5pm

Wednesday 11:30am-5pm

Thursday 9am-3pm

Friday 9am-3pm

*Those looking to rent the Banquet Hall can schedule an appointment by contacting Morgan Smith via the office (636-828-5158) or morgan@newmellesportsandrec.com

Facility Map